Founder's Page


June 2 Gala

Was a resounding success.

We thank everyone that participated and offer our special congratulations to the scholarship winners:

Major category
Ryan Mahaffy Toronto
Misty Corkerill, Abottsford B.C.

Secondary category
Sarah Parrott, Newmarket
Nadine Brazier, Newmarket

Trust category
Shequan Cadugan, Toronto
Tamera Carter, Toronto

Award Winners
Police Services: Chief Bruce Davis, South Simcoe Police
Media & Journalism: AM 640, “The Beat”

Alan Frew, Sonia Collymore.

Joe Wamback